Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 45 items
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Academic Interventionist Specialist Natalie Holmes natalie.holmes@wesdschools.org  
CCR Teacher Russell Reiten russell.reiten@wesdschools.org  
CCR Teacher Phillip Imboden phillip.imboden@wesdschools.org  
CCR Teacher Kelly Valdivia kelly.valdivia@wesdschools.org  
Grade 1 Mentor Teacher Samantha Ford samantha.ford@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 
Grade 1 Mentor Teacher Courtney Marhenke courtney.cole@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 
Grade 1 Teacher Honesty Adams honesty.adams@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 
Grade 1 Teacher Brittani Marcurio brittani.marcurio@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 
Grade 1 Teacher Maricella Holguin maricella.holguintorres@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 
Grade 1 Teacher Tamara Ruiz tamara.ruiz@wesdschools.org First Grade Website 
Grade 2 Teacher Laurie Emig laurie.emig@wesdschools.org Second Grade Website 
Grade 2 Teacher Laura Blakesley laura.blakesley@wesdschools.org Second Grade Website 
Grade 2 Teacher Alyssa Fulmer alyssa.fulmer@wesdschools.org Second Grade Website 
Grade 2 Teacher Ashley Hobbs ashley.hobbs@wesdschools.org Second Grade Website 
Grade 3 Teacher Carol Ann Hitchcock carol.hitchcock@wesdschools.org Third Grade Website 
Grade 3 Teacher Claire Beasley claire.beasley@wesdschools.org Third Grade Website 
Grade 3 Teacher Kurtis Ashby kurtis.ashby@wesdschools.org Third Grade Website 
Grade 3 Teacher Christa Parks christa.parks@wesdschools.org Third Grade Website 
Grade 4 Teacher  Jenna Frisby jenna.frisby@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade Website 
Grade 4 Teacher Hailey Markwardt hailey.markwardt@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade Website 
Grade 4 Teacher Elizabeth Gallagher elizabeth.gallagher@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade Website 
Grade 4 Teacher Rachael Vogel Rachael.Vogel@wesdschools.org Fourth Grade Website 
Grade 5 Teacher Sallie Ausmus sallie.ausmus@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 
Grade 5 Teacher Brandi Watson brandi.watson@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 
Grade 5 Teacher Sarah Cardenas sarah.cardenas@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 
Grade 5 Teacher Brittnee Lee brittnee.lee@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 
Grade 5 Teacher Kelly McDermid kelly.mcdermid@wesdschools.org Fifth Grade Website 
Grade 6 Teacher Brooke Erichsen brooke.erichsen@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade Website 
Grade 6 Teacher Judi Logie judi.logie@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade Website 
Grade 6 Teacher Adrian MacCarthy adrian.maccarthy@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade Website 
Grade 6 Teacher Len Mason terry.mason@wesdschools.org Sixth Grade Website 
Kindergarten Teacher Danielle Krasue danielle.krause@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Kindergarten Teacher Rhiannon Lewis rhiannon.lewis@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Kindergarten Teacher Brianne Nickerson brianne.nickerson@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Kindergarten Teacher Amy Page amy.page@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Kindergarten Teacher Kristi Wilhelms kristi.wilhelms@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Physical Therapist Janettha Vermeulen janettha.vermeulen@wesdschools.org Physical Therapist's Website 
Social Worker Erin Whittemore erin.whittemore@wesdschools.org Social Worker's Websitre 
Social Worker Penni Martinez cathy.martinez@wesdschools.org Social Worker's Website 
Special Area Teacher - Art Kelvonnah Stidhum kelvonnah.stidhum@wesdschools.org Special Area Class 
Special Area Teacher- Computer Linda Kroll linda.kroll@wesdschools.org Special Area Class 
Special Area Teacher - Music  Jessica Ledsworth jessica.ledsworth@wesdschools.org Special Area Class 
Special Area Teacher - Physical Education  Howard Mueller howard.mueller@wesdschools.org Special Area Class 
Special Area Teacher - Project Potential Cristin Saiz cristin.saiz@wesdschools.  
Special Area Teacher - Project Potential Rene McClay Rene.McClay@wesdschools.org  
Showing 45 items
Comments