Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 40 items
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailWebsite
CCR Teacher Juan Pacheco juan.pacheco@wesdschools.org  
CCR Teacher Kelly Valdivia kelly.valdivia@wesdschools.org  
Grade 1 Teacher Natalie Holmes natalie.holmes@wesdschools.org  
Grade 1 Teacher Courtney Marhenke courtney.cole@wesdschools.org  
Grade 1 Teacher Carol Ann Hitchcock carol.hitchcock@wesdschools.org  
Grade 1 Teacher Laura Blakesley laura.blakesley@wesdschools.org  
Grade 2 Teacher Laurie Emig laurie.emig@wesdschools.org  
Grade 2 Teacher Pat Spencer-Price patricia.spencer-price@wesdschools.org  
Grade 2 Teacher Samantha Ford samantha.ford@wesdschools.org  
Grade 2 Teacher Ashley Hobbs ashley.hobbs@wesdschools.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Lara Douglass lara.douglass@wesdschools.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Kristi Wilhelms kristi.wilhelms@wesdschools.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Kurtis Ashby kurtis.ashby@wesdschools.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Elizabeth Kampf elizabeth.markgraff@wesdschools.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Rhiannon Lewis Rhiannon.Lewis@wesdschools.org  
Grade 4 Teacher  Jenna Frisby jenna.frisby@wesdschools.org  
Grade 4 Teacher Mick Manne michael.manne@wesdschools.org  
Grade 4 Teacher Merida Oliphant merida.oliphant@wesdschools.org  
Grade 4 Teacher Judi Logie judi.logie@wesdschools.org  
Grade 5 Teacher Rhonda De La Garza rhonda.delagarza@wesdschools.org  
Grade 5 Teacher Adrian MacCarthy adrian.maccarthy@wesdschools.org  
Grade 5 Teacher Rachael Vogel rachael.vogel@wesdschools.org  
Grade 5 Teacher Austin Rocha austin.rocha@wesdschools.org  
Grade 6 Teacher Halle Pittman halle.pittman@wesdschools.org  
Grade 6 Teacher Gary Cecil gary.cecil@wesdschools.org  
Grade 6 Teacher Kelli Barton kelli.barton@wesdschools.org  
Grade 6 Teacher Brittnee Lee brittnee.lee@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Merrideth George merrideth.george@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Christa Parks christa.parks@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Erica Murray erica.murray@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Amy Page amy.page@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Amanda Stillman amanda.stillman@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Rachel Gliss rachel.gliss@wesdschools.org  
Special Area Teacher - Art Kelvonnah Stidhum kelvonnah.stidhum@wesdschools.org  
Special Area Teacher- Band/Orchestra Mark Lyons mark.lyons@wesdschools.org  
Special Area Teacher- Computer Linda Kroll linda.kroll@wesdschools.org  
Special Area Teacher - Music  Jessica Ledsworth jessica.ledsworth@wesdschools.org  
Special Area Teacher - Physical Education  Howard Mueller  howard.mueller@wesdschools.org  
Special Area Teacher - Project Potential Rachel Jetton Rachel.Jetton@wesdschools.org  
Support Staff - Reading Academic Interventionist Susana Watt susana.watt@wesdschools.org  
Showing 40 items
Comments