Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 27 items
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Grade 1 Teacher Carol Ann Hitchcock carol.hitchcock@wesdschools.org  
Grade 1 Teacher Natalie Holmes natalie.holmes@wesdschools.org  
Grade 2 Teacher Laurie Emig laurie.emig@wesdschools.org Ms. Emig's Web Site 
Grade 2 Teacher Pat Spencer-Price patricia.spencer-price@wesdschools.org Ms. Price's Web Site 
Grade 2 Teacher Coral Bernard coral.bernard@wesdschools.org  
Grade 2 Teacher Krystle Aguirre krystle.aguirre@wesdschools.org Ms. Aguirre's website 
Grade 3 Teacher Lara Douglass lara.douglass@wesdschools.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Marci Barlow marci.barlow@wesdschools.org Ms. Barlow's website 
Grade 3 Teacher Trina Scolli trina.scolli@wesdschools.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Elizabeth Markgraff elizabeth.markgraff@wesdschools.org  
Grade 4 Teacher  Judi Minshall  judi.minshall@wesdschools.org Ms Minshall's Web site 
Grade 4 Teacher Kristi Wilhelms kristi.wilhelms@wesdschools.org  
Grade 5 Teacher Amylee Lopez amylee.lopez@wesdschools.org Ms. Lopez's web site 
Grade 5 Teacher Terry "Len" Mason terry.mason@wesdschools.org Mr Mason's Web Site 
Grade 6 Teacher Yvonne Smith yvonne.smith@wesdschools.org Ms Smith's Web Site 
Grade 6 Teacher  Leilani Lanuza  leilani.lanuza@wesdschools.org Ms. Lanuza's web site 
Grade 6 Teacher Merida Oliphant merida.oliphant@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Christa Parks christa.parks@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Lori Ritz lori.ritz@wesdschools.org  
Principal Paula McWhirter  paula.mcwhirter@wesdschools.org  
Program Coach Beth Leonard beth.leonard@wesdschools.org  
School Social Worker Katharine Martinez katharine.martinez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Martinez's Web Site 
Special Area Teacher - Art Kelvonnah Stidhum kelvonnah.stidhum@wesdschools.org Mr. Stidhum's Web Site 
Special Area Teacher - Music  Jessica Ledsworth jessica.ledswortg@wesdschools.org  
Special Area Teacher - Physical Education  Howard Mueller  howard.mueller@wesdschools.org Mr Mueller's web site 
Special Area Teacher - Project Potential Susan Dunn susan.dunn@wesdschools.org  
Support Staff - Reading Academic Interventionist Mindy Anderson mindy.anderson@wesdschools.org  
Showing 27 items
Comments