Staff Directory


Showing 16 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Beth Leonard Program Coach  beth.leonard@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Mallada Assistant Principal  courtney.mallada@wesdschools.org  
Deanne Armstrong Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3145 deanne.armstrong@wesdschools.org  
Diane Langdon ELL Testing Specialist  diane.langdon@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Solano Mejia Social Worker  elizabeth.solanomejia@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Aguilar Office Technician  jessica.aguilar@wesdschools.org  
Jolynn Bentsen Health Technician 602-347-3110 jolynn.bentsen@wesdschools.org  
Kyle Gray Media Specialist 602-347-3109 kyle.gray@wesdschools.org  
Marcie Galicia Office Technician 602-347-3100 marcie.galicia@wesdschools.org  
Michally Hoover Psychologist  michally.hoover@wesdschools.org  
Pam Talarico Office Manager 602-347-3101 pam.talarico@wesdschools.org  
Paula McWhirter Principal  paula.mcwhirter@wesdschools.org  
Peggy Hughes Early Childhood Program Site Coordinator 602-347-3115 peggy.hughes@wesdschools.org  
Shay Blow Kidspace Site Coordinator 602-347-3115 shay.blow@wesdschools.org  
Tarie Garlick Speech Pathologist  tarie.garlick@wesdschools.org  
Tracey Cook Cafeteria Manager 602-347-3117 tracey.cook@wesdschools.org  
Showing 16 items