Staff Directory


Showing 7 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Deanne Armstrong RTC Assistant 602-347-3145 deanne.armstrong@wesdschools.org  
Gabriela Martinez Cafeteria Manager 602-347-3117 gabriela.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Jolynn Bentsen Health Technician 602-347-3110 jolynn.bentsen@wesdschools.org  
Mackenzie Schlegel Kidspace Site Coordinator 602-347-3115 mackenzie.schlegel@wesdschools.org  
Marcie Galicia Office Technician 602-347-3100 marcie.galicia@wesdschools.org  
Nancy Moore Librarian 602-347-3109 nancy.moore@wesdschools.org  
Pam Talarico Office Manager 602-347-3101 pam.talarico@wesdschools.org  
Showing 7 items