Staff Directory


Showing 16 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Beth Leonard Program Coach  beth.leonard@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Mallada Assistant Principal  courtney.mallada@wesdschools.org  
Deanne Armstrong RTC Assistant 602-347-3145 deanne.armstrong@wesdschools.org  
Gabriela Martinez Cafeteria Manager 602-347-3117 gabriela.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Aguilar Office Technician  jessica.aguilar@wesdschools.org  
Jolynn Bentsen Health Technician 602-347-3110 jolynn.bentsen@wesdschools.org  
Katharine Martinez Social Worker  katharine.martinez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Martinez's website 
Mackenzie Schlegel Kidspace Site Coordinator 602-347-3115 mackenzie.schlegel@wesdschools.org  
Marcie Galicia Office Technician 602-347-3100 marcie.galicia@wesdschools.org  
Mike Junge Psychologist  mike.junge@wesdschools.org  
Nancy Moore Librarian 602-347-3109 nancy.moore@wesdschools.org  
Pam Talarico Office Manager 602-347-3101 pam.talarico@wesdschools.org  
Paula McWhirter Principal  paula.mcwhirter@wesdschools.org  
Shelby Shields Social Worker  shelby.shields@wesdschools.org  
Theresa Garlick Speech Pathologist  theresa.garlick@wesdschools.org  
Yvonne Avitia ELL Testing Specialist  irma.avitia@wesdschools.org  
Showing 16 items