Staff Directory


Showing 15 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
 Media Specialist 602-347-3109   
 Facility Manager 602-347-3118   
 Speech Pathologist  @wesdschools.org  
Becca Burd Assistant Principal   rebecca.burd@wesdschools.org  
Brittany Scheer Instructional Coach  brittany.scheer@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Mallada Principal  courtney.mallada@wesdschools.org  
Deanne Armstrong Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3145 deanne.armstrong@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Armstrong Office Technician 602-347-3102 elizabeth.armstrong@wesdschools.org  
Linda Nunez Health Technician 602-347-3110 linda.nunez@wesdschools.org  
Marcie Galicia Office Technician 602-347-3100 marcie.galicia@wesdschools.org  
Michally Hoover Psychologist  michally.hoover@wesdschools.org  
Pam Talarico Office Manager 602-347-3101 pam.talarico@wesdschools.org  
Peggy Hughes Early Childhood Program Site Coordinator 602-347-3115 peggy.hughes@wesdschools.org  
Tracey Cook Cafeteria Manager 602-347-3117 tracey.cook@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Martinez ELL Testing Specialist  vanessa.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 15 items